Woman on the street and her shadow

Yesterday, I was out testing exposure times for the pinhole cameras I made for my upcoming workshop for Nuit Blanche Winnipeg. 

Here is my favorite shot of the day. It is of a woman who was waiting for a bus and kept staring at me. She was probably wondering what I was doing with all of these cookie tins covered in cardboard and tape. Luckily she stood in one spot for long enough that I was able to capture her figure in the image.
pinhole photograph, by Jacquelyn Hébert (September 2012)

Yesterday, I was out testing exposure times for the pinhole cameras I made for my upcoming workshop for Nuit Blanche Winnipeg.
Here is my favorite shot of the day. It is of a woman who was waiting for a bus and kept staring at me. She was probably wondering what I was doing with all of these cookie tins covered in cardboard and tape. Luckily she stood in one spot for long enough that I was able to capture her figure in the image.

Leave a Reply

