I got a grant!

 

MAC-logo2011-colour-vert

I just received word from the Manitoba Arts Council that i was awarded a student bursary grant for my last year of my Master of Fine Arts degree! I appreciate the support of my artistic endeavors and educational aspirations so much and these moneys will be put to much good use! Merci encore, it means so much!

Merci au Conseil des arts du Manitoba qui vient de m’annoncer que je suis une des récipiendaires d’une bourse d’étude pour ma dernière année de ma maitrise en beaux arts. Ça me fait tellement du bien et ça va m’aider grandement dans ma prochaine année d’études ainsi que dans mes projets artistiques vraiment génial!!

 

Leave a Reply

